You can de-activate a license, for example if you’d like to move it to another computer. This is done in the License Manager and requires an active internet connection. If your computer is not connected to the internet follow the offline instructions on your account page (requires login). If the License manager is no longer installed, you can re-install (following these steps) it and it will pick up the previous installed license.
OPEN THE LICENSE MANAGER
Open the license manager. Click “Deactivate” left of the license you wish to deactivate. BLM will ask you to confirm, click `Okay` You will now receive a confirmation that the license is deactivated. The license is now available and can be used on another machine.